香港六合彩开奖结果

Skip to main content

Meet the Admission Team

Undergraduate

Meghan Monaco

Meghan Monaco
Vice President of Enrollment Management
978-232-2007
mmonaco@endicott.edu

Maeve Caldwell

Maeve Caldwell
Admission Counselor
Upstate New York, VT, Massachusetts - Berkshire & Franklin Counties, Springfield & Hampshire Counties
mcaldwel@endicott.edu

Zeke DeWitt

Zeke DeWitt
Assistant Director of Admission 
Quincy & Plymouth Counties, Norfolk and Bristol Counties, RI
978-232-2024
mdewitt@endicott.edu

Thomas Hanley

Thomas Hanley
Regional Assistant Director of Admission
NJ, New York - Westchester County, NYC, Long Island regions. PA, Mid-Atlantic (DE, DC, MD, VA, WV), West (AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY), International
978-232-2011
thanley@endicott.edu

Allison Heenan

Allison Heenan
Director of Visit Experience
978-232-2078
aheenan@endicott.edu

Michael Iorio

Michael Iorio
Assistant Vice President & Dean of Admission
978-232-2023
miorio@endicott.edu

Joe Kalosky

Joe Kalosky
Admission Counselor
Connecticut -New London & Windham Counties, New Haven & Middlesex Counties, Fairfield County & Waterbury & Litchfield Counties
978-232-3134
jkalosky@endicott.edu

Kadrianna Letts

Kadrianna Letts
Admission Counselor
Boston & Cambridge, Middlesex County, Milton, Lexington & Waltham
978-232-3197
kletts@endicott.edu

Anna Mednick

Anna Mednick
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Fall 2024 Transfer applicants
978-232-2898
amednick@endicott.edu

Jen Richard

Jennifer Richard
Assistant Director of Admission 
Maine and New Hampshire
978-998-7742
jrichard1@endicott.edu

Megan Shepherd

Megan Shepherd
Senior Assistant Director of Admission & Associate Director of Admission Marketing
Massachusetts - Fitchburg, No. Worcester & Essex Counties; California & Midwest (IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, WI)
978-232-2896
mshepher@endicott.edu

George Sherman

George Sherman
Associate Dean of Admission
Connecticut - Hartford & Tolland Counties, Massachusetts - Worcester County, Cape Cod & Islands; South (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX), Spring 2024 applicants
978-232-2009
gsherman@endicott.edu

Graduate & Professional Studies

Thomas Hurley
Director of Graduate Admission
Ed.D., Ph.D. and International Education Programs, DNP, Bachelor and Degree Completion Programs
thurley@endicott.edu
978-232-2605
 

Holly Cardoza Holly Cardoza
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
M.Ed. Teacher Licensure and Non-Licensure Programs, Social Emotional Learning
hcardoza@endicott.edu
978-232-2622
 

Bennett CheckDavis Ben Check-Davis
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Nursing Programs
bcheckda@endicott.edu
978-232-2931
 

alli mcphedran Allison McPhedran
Associate Director of Graduate Admission
MBA, MSIT, Homeland Security, and Interior Architecture Programs
amcphedr@endicott.edu
978-816-2847
 

Allyson Penaloza Allyson Penaloza
Associate Director of Graduate Admission & Professional Studies
M.S. and Ph.D. Applied Behavior Analysis Programs
apenaloz@endicott.edu
978-816-7642